Slowing down at bilingual baby blog

June 3, 2011 § Leave a comment

Anytime I come to blog, I end up editing myself so much that I lose all interest in blogging. It’s not that I don’t care about the same issues I had earlier. I just have more energy for other activities and I’m more inspired to write about that stuff.

I’m also reminding myself that my kids are going to likely be online in a few years and I wonder how much of the stuff I’ve blogged about should stay up. I like sharing my experiences.

So, if you feel like reading my thoughts, go over to www.threedresses.wordpress.com for some sewing posts. I’m working on a number of things. I can’t promise you’ll be entertained but there’s always that possibility. Go there now!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Slowing down at bilingual baby blog at bilingual baby.

meta

