on book reviews

January 25, 2011 § Leave a comment

I read a lot of blogs that do book reviews but the blogger has actually received a copy of the book in exchange for the review. I know I mention that I check my books out of the public library but I just wanted to say it again and clearly state that I do not receive anything in exchange for talking up a book. It’s just my way of sifting through the hoards of crafting and sewing books out there for you.

So, to reiterate, I don’t receive anything in exchange for my book reviews. If I ever do, I’ll be sure to let you know so you can take my review with a grain of salt.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading on book reviews at bilingual baby.

meta

