A list of 3 things I’d like to accomplish.

January 5, 2011 § Leave a comment

I’ve never been fond of New Year’s Resolutions. Maybe because I already make a lot of lists. All of them are goal oriented. That’s just how I am. The thought of making one grand list that I get to accomplish in a whole year seems like it doesn’t fit my personality. I need to be changing the goal list, and I like shorter term goals.

Before having kids, Josh and I came up with a 5 year list. On it was to start having kids. As you know, I crossed that off the list.

This year, I have a couple of things I’d like to get done and I’m jumping on the New Year to publish these goals:

I think I do want to aim for fitting into my pre-1st-pregnancy pants by Mother’s Day.

I also resolve to finish the Amy Butler Weekender Bag I’ve got all cut out. I bought the pattern over 2 years ago. I was a very pregnant, nesting woman.
And since I like things in 3’s, I also resolve to keep the kid’s paper projects more organized, by recycling, reusing or framing.
Tagged:

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading A list of 3 things I’d like to accomplish. at bilingual baby.

meta

