my tiny mouse page

July 13, 2009 § 1 Comment

If you visit this blog through a feed reader, let me point out a new page those of you who don’t use a feed reader see at the top of the page. It’s a page with some information about the podeagi’s I make and sell. So, if you’re up to it, swing by the tiny mouse podeagi page and let me know how it looks. I’ve uploaded my how-to brochure so you can see how it is that this thing works.

I’ve got two pods at Bebop Baby Shop in Essex Jct, here in Vermont, and I think the biggest confusion is how on earth it works. I’m getting geared up to do some youtube how-to’s. Stay tuned. I’ll also be doing something at Bebop to promote and demo my carrier. That should be sometime soon. Our babywearing group turns one year in August so we’ll be celebrating that here, too.

In other news, International Babywearing Week is coming up earlier this year. Last year it was in November. This year it’s from September 21-28. I thought I was going to get a head start on the planning this year but it looks like I’ll have just a tiny bit more time to organize than I did last year. Still should be fun. Plus, I think more people are aware of it and it’ll be great! More on that later.

§ One Response to my tiny mouse page

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading my tiny mouse page at bilingual baby.

meta

