Pio Pio etsy

June 12, 2009 § Leave a comment

Ever since embroidering this little chick onto a onesie for baby brother and his cousin, I’ve been meaning to get more embroidered and up on my etsy shop. Before I had a good excuse… I didn’t have an etsy shop. Now, I don’t have an excuse. Therefore, I’ve made it a goal to embroider some more onesies with the chickie.

chick onesie

While gathering some more onesies, I started sewing up a chick out of an unused sweater. I’ll fill it with some wool and embroider some eyes. (I don’t mean to make this a theme…)

pio

Tagged:

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Pio Pio etsy at bilingual baby.

meta

