Here comes another hiatus

January 19, 2009 § 5 Comments

Well, I got mastitis again and this time my midwife wants me to get blood work done- just to start. She wonders about my iron levels since I’ve been feeling so worn down.

I’ve also been put on a “no more meetings” and “no commitments” diet until I’m way better. I’m sure there are a couple of moms who can fill in for me here and there. This also means no more exchanging on the time bank. I’m actually returning a project that I was never able to start.

I’ll be seeing a naturopath soon to help me balance out, so yay for that. I’m also going to see my midwife when she gets back from Bali. Sadly, this blog will probably not get my attention since it’s an extra that draws me outside of myself, as my midwife put it.

My kids are adorable and in my mind absolutely perfect and worth all the work it’s going to take to get strong. Here’s to a lot of effort!

§ 5 Responses to Here comes another hiatus

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Here comes another hiatus at bilingual baby.

meta

