First hair cut and a list

December 1, 2008 § 2 Comments

I just trimmed about an inch off the back and about that much from her bangs… she was watching me buzz bilingual papi’s hear and asked to be next. Just a little, we both said. We haven’t wanted to cut her hair, as you can tell- this being her first cut. We just kept waiting. We kept thinking that we’d cut it when she got more on her little head. We kept postponing and postponing. For nostalgia’s sake, the inch I cut off was the hair that she had when she was born. Sigh.

I was about to keep a lock of her hair but then I changed my mind, telling bilingual papi that I didn’t want to keep dead hair around.

Juli new hair cut

She turns 2 this weekend!

Tagged:

§ 2 Responses to First hair cut and a list

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading First hair cut and a list at bilingual baby.

meta

