How will you stay entertained this winter?

October 26, 2008 § Leave a comment

I’m planning on making an igloo for bilingual baby and our friends this winter. Crazy? Me? Now imagine what we would do if we ended up getting a ton of snow… a crazed toddler! And who wants that? She needs her fresh air and she needs some way to blow off steam. My answer… I buy her this thing called the eskimold (silly name, if you ask me, but I’m not making money off it) and get to work when we get the first dump of snow. I promise pictures.

Tagged:

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading How will you stay entertained this winter? at bilingual baby.

meta

