NaBloPoMo

October 19, 2008 § 4 Comments

It’s coming! National Blog Posting Month! I’ve decided to do it again this year: Blog everyday for one month- the month of November. Even though you don’t have to have a theme, I came up with one while nursing, which is when I do some of my best thinking.

My theme will be: Letters.

Letters to old friends, my babies, politicians, Tony Shalhoub, etc. There’s still time to join in the fun. Click here and sign up!

§ 4 Responses to NaBloPoMo

  • That sounds like a great theme, I’m in, but I think ’twill be a random mishmash from me 🙂

  • Leila says:

    yay! I saw your blog listed on the nablopomo blogroll, too. You’re the one that got me into this last year. So, thanks.

  • Judy says:

    I try so hard to blog everyday but life gets in the way sometimes. I’m thinking about joining in…and if I do I think I’ll have a from the kitchen theme. I am really enjoying cooking since my DH is feeling better and has his appetite back.

    Speaking of…you should share some of your soup recipes. I love, love, love soup…and make it often in the cooler seasons.

    I’m enjoying homemade yogurt right now. 🙂

  • Jenny says:

    I came over from the blogroll, too! I love your theme idea. I think I’ll be copy-catting and formatting at least one post as a letter in November or December. Thanks for sharing the idea!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading NaBloPoMo at bilingual baby.

meta

