300 posts

August 20, 2008 § 1 Comment

I was hoping to hit 300 entries on this blog before baby 2.0 made her descent and it turns out that I just hit 300 today! (With the last post. This entry counts at 301.) I also was looking around here and realized that I’ve been on this blog for a year and a month now. How quickly time goes by.

Well, it’s been fun. We’ll see what transformation the blog takes as I enter mothering two precious souls.

Now, back to the sewing machine. I really want to finish this recon blanket.

§ One Response to 300 posts

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading 300 posts at bilingual baby.

meta

