Feeling the love

August 5, 2008 § 1 Comment

There’s a soup place here in town called That’s Life Soup that gives free soup to pregnant women. It’s probably the most delicious soup I’ve ever had. Today I shared a bowl of their lentil soup with bilingual baby. Very tasty. I often forget that the soup place is there and that I can just go and tip them nicely for their generosity. Bilingual baby also likes going there. They’ve got this wooden high chair and the women that work there are really friendly. Plus, she just loves the soup. So, I’m living it up in my last month of pregnancy, feeling the love of my community and peeing every 2 seconds. 😉

§ One Response to Feeling the love

  • Judy says:

    What a lovely and loving thing for That’s Life Soup to do. I can feel the embrace all the way in Mississippi! So glad you are feeling the love…

    I remember those frequent peeing moments.
    Don’t sneeze! 🙂

    Keeping the three of you in my thoughts.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Feeling the love at bilingual baby.

meta

