More diapers/no batteries

July 1, 2008 § Leave a comment

I’m still at it making diapers although I hit a snag when I ran out of fabric for the inside part of the diaper- both for the absorbent soaker and the (meant to be) soft side. I had been using flannel for the inside and for the part that would touch baby and then any cool fabric I had for the outer part. Now, I’m stuck without any flannel that will match the outer fabric. Aaaah! I really do want to order some online but I also really want to feel the fabric before buying it. I just finished yet another diaper today once I found some fabric that would go with the cool print I had for the outside of the diaper. The outside screams “fancy pants” but the inside says “poop on me”. Great combo.

No pictures of this cool diaper today… I’m recharging the batteries.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading More diapers/no batteries at bilingual baby.

meta

