Sampler Pregnancy

April 28, 2008 § 2 Comments

I feel like this pregnancy has been offering me a sampler of what you can feel and get while making a baby. I had more morning sickness; I actually have had cravings; I had a leg cramp that nearly incapacitated me; had heartburn (yeah, I think it’s gone); and am having a hard time sleeping (but not to the extent I can imagine it getting). I’ll be curious to see what other ailments visit me before the appearance of this little kid.

What things ailed you when you were pregnant? (This way when they happen to me I won’t feel alone.)

§ 2 Responses to Sampler Pregnancy

  • Isil says:

    I felt really bad thanks to the morning sickness in the first 4 months.I lost 6 pounds!! Once the sickness passed,I felt really good.

  • halfpintpixie says:

    queasy 24/7 for the first few months, heartburn and sciactic pain in the last trimester until bump dropped, that sciatic pain was awful! Oh and all through my two weeks overdue I had night cramping, but I actually did enjoy being pregnant 🙂

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Sampler Pregnancy at bilingual baby.

meta

