Giveaway!

April 28, 2008 § 3 Comments

I was one of the lucky winners of Isil‘s PIF give away and now I’m ready to have my own. By the way, she was nice enough to send me this traditional metal hand cranked music box, breastfeeding stickers and a bookmark. It’s been a while since it arrived and I hadn’t said my online thank-you! Bilingual baby just loves it!

So, now I’d like to announce my giveaway (and I can promise you that it won’t be the last) for this week:

What will you win?

These recon pants (they used to be a flannel receiving blanket):

They measure:

10 inches, from waist to knee (roughly 26cms)

inseam (waist to crotch): 8.5 inches (or 21cms)

8.5 (that didn’t make sense) 17 inches waist, when fully stretched (a little over 3cms 43cms) where was my brain.

They’d be great for a baby (with a cloth diaper on, I imagine) or for a thin toddler (without a cloth diaper on). Oh. And there is no front or back; they are both the same.

What do you have to do?

1. Leave a comment about … whatever (suggestion: What brought you to this blog?)

2. Wait patiently and I’ll announce the lucky winner on Saturday, May 3rd.

I’ll be randomly selecting the winner from the comments. One comment per person. Not limited to U.S. residents only. If you have a question, don’t hesitate to ask.

Tagged:

§ 3 Responses to Giveaway!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Giveaway! at bilingual baby.

meta

