trying to blog… and, Happy Ayyam-i-Ha!

February 26, 2008 § 2 Comments

Over the last couple of days, I’ve been at a loss for what to write about. I haven’t been running around, blank-minded. What has been happening is that I’ve had thoughts bouncing around my head but my editor has been finding reasons why I shouldn’t blog about those thoughts. I really do mean my internal editor, nobody but me. The reasons are ones I won’t go into (because my editor tells me not to) so I’m left not blogging. I mean, I have been blogging but I almost feel like everyone can tell that I’m not blogging about what I want to be blogging about. But then, I really don’t want to blog about those things. I’ve got theories about why I don’t want to write about them but I’ll keep those to myself, as I’m getting cues from my editor that I should do so.

Luckily, my life is not only theories and suppositions. 😉 I’ve been getting crafty! And how! Here is the most recent of my creations (yes, her head is meant to be cut off):

Longies (aka wool pants)

longies.jpg

I’ve got a couple other things cut out and they need only some attention to get done. Bilingual baby has been enjoying some cd crashing time while I sew. We all get to have fun.

Tagged:

§ 2 Responses to trying to blog… and, Happy Ayyam-i-Ha!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading trying to blog… and, Happy Ayyam-i-Ha! at bilingual baby.

meta

