12 weeks pregnant

February 9, 2008 § 2 Comments

This week I regained some much needed energy and as you can tell from previous posts I got a lot of activity into the week. I also couldn’t get enough to eat which makes sense based on my activity level and the fact that baby 2.0 has now risen (in my uterus, that is) above my pelvis and is growing more and more each day. I’m excited to say that I think I felt baby 2.0 move. I know it may seem early but that’s what I felt. I’m also popping out a bit more which gets me closer and closer to potentially needing more clothes. I had a bunch of maternity clothes for a me sized “smaller than before I got pregnant the second time around” and I just know this pregnancy will urge my body to new heights, so to speak. I’m not upset by this. Just aware.

This weekend there’s some more snowshoeing in store for us and possibly more treats to bake. I’m thinking about jelly pockets. The last time I made them was when we had just moved to Chicago. The taste is so yummy and not at all too sweet (well, depending on the jelly you use). But I digress. I’m pregnant and feeling well… and incredibly creative!

§ 2 Responses to 12 weeks pregnant

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading 12 weeks pregnant at bilingual baby.

meta

