Stirring conclusion to Nablopomo

December 1, 2007 § 1 Comment

Well, that’s it folks. No more Nablopomo. Yesterday was the last day of blogging every day for the month of November. Didn’t seem too hard. I hope you haven’t suffered from it.

Bilingual papi has suggested a little break. While I won’t call it quits- I mean, I just had my 100th post!- I don’t have the fire under my bum to get something posted every day. It was fun. Something I wanted to do. Something other than childcare that I “had” to get done. Now, I do have some more sewing to do… and some knitting. Here’s the list of things I’m making/going to make:

1. Finish bilingual baby’s socks

2. Finish my leg warmers

3. Make bilingual baby and papi something special (it’s a secret)

4. Knit for a new baby, coming into town in January

Oh. A Birthday salutation to my older sister!  ¡Feliz Cumpleaños manita! (aunque no leas esto)

§ One Response to Stirring conclusion to Nablopomo

  • Leslie Breton says:

    Muy chevere lo escrito. Si lo leo manita aunque no con suficiente frequencia. Estoy tan orgullosa de la forma en que escribes. Tienes mucho para ensenar. Gracias por las felicitaciones virtuales. Te adoro manita y sigue adelante. Oh yeah…I’ve started another beanie. xoxoxo Eshi

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Stirring conclusion to Nablopomo at bilingual baby.

meta

