Knitting season

November 13, 2007 § Leave a comment

It is now definitely knitting season! I’m experimenting with making gloves for bilingual baby. They’re quick and very much needed. I think I’m going to make a bunch of single gloves out of scrap yarn so that I don’t feel bad if one of them gets lost or left behind. I want to make them long enough in the cuff so that I can tuck them into her sweater and/or jacket. I just want them to fit right. I’ll post some pictures soon.

Let the knitting begin!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Knitting season at bilingual baby.

meta

