EC Class

October 29, 2007 § Leave a comment

In November, I’ll be teaching a free Elimination Communication class at Bebop Baby Shop near where I live. It should be fun to talk EC with caregivers- I do hope more than just parents come. It’d be great to get a couple of grandparents and day care providers. We’ll see.

I’ll be taking some EC clothes (and clothes that make EC’ing easier) to show. One of them is the latest off my machine. EC pants. I got a pair for bilingual baby a number of months ago from MamaRoo. We did use them back when I’d leave bilingual baby diaper-free during the day. Recently, I’d been thinking about having EC pajama pants so that we could take her to the potty during the night (when she asked for it) but she doesn’t ask for it all the time. She’ll ask one out of two times. I still made the pants. They’re so comfy and soft. I’m also excited about the hem. I’ll post a picture at some point but I’ll just leave you with the thought of beautiful seams.

Tagged: ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading EC Class at bilingual baby.

meta

