Knitting Cases

January 3, 2012 § 6 Comments

My friend M loaned me her sewing machine so I could finish a Podegi. After it was done, I sorta went crazy and without really thinking about it, made 3 cases for my knitting and crochet needles. I’ve been on the lookout for cases like these for a while and more recently posted something about them on this blog.

I finished a crochet needle case

The circular needle case

The DPN (double pointed needle) case

Organizing isn’t on my to-do list for 2012, but there you go. I’ve been wanting to do something like this forever and now that I know I won’t have a sewing machine I guess I figured I should get it done. Thanks to M!

Tagged: , ,

§ 6 Responses to Knitting Cases

  • attachlings says:

    Pretty! You have a lovely collection of knitting & crocheting tools. :D
    Looks like you’re ready for the Sock KAL. ;)

  • hey-
    i followed my site stats to your blog. i sell the babywearing vest you blogged about a while back- was going to comment on it but comments are closed. i still get quite alot of traffic from that one little post!
    thanks so much:)
    your blog is really neat. and i think we’d be friends if we were neighbors.
    have a blessed day.

  • and it’s the pullover- not the vest. i guess i read the original post wrong. but i have the pullover, the vest, and the poncho as well now. something for every style:) i can’t even decide what i prefer!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Knitting Cases at bilingual baby.

meta

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 25 other followers

